WE ARE MOVING WAREHOUSE, OUR WAREHOUSE WILL BE CLOSED FROM 19TH JULY TO 29TH JULY, NO ORDERS WILL BE PROCESSED DURING THIS TIME.

Christmas Delivery Information

Offices are closed on Friday 23rd December.

Order Date

Delivery Method

Delivery Date*

Wednesday 21st December

Standard

Up to Wednesday 28th December

Next Day

Thursday 22nd December

Thursday 22nd

Standard

Up to Thursday 29th December

Friday 23rd- Tuesday 27th December

Standard

Up to Friday 30th December

Wednesday 28th December

Standard

Up to Tuesday 3rd January

Thursday 29th December

Standard

Up to Wednesday 4th January

Friday 30th December – Monday 2nd January

Standard

Up to Thursday 5th January

Tuesday 3rd January

Standard

Up to Friday 6th January

Next Day

Wednesday 4th January

*The delivery dates shown are 3 working days from order date, however, please note your order could arrive any normal working day from the day after your order is placed. Please be aware that due to bank holidays and the festive period there may be unforeseen circumstances that could delay orders being delivered. If you have any concerns, please contact our customer service team by phone, email or via the website.

Cut-off for guaranteed delivery before Christmas is Tuesday 20th December at midnight using our Standard Delivery Service, Next Day Delivery service ends Wednesday 21st December at 2:00pm.

Standard Delivery service will be available throughout the holiday's, although we cannot guarantee delivery times. All parcels are dispatched via DPD Courier Services who will provide a time and date for your expected delivery as soon as possible upon receipt of your order.

There will be no next day service available for orders placed between 22nd December and 2nd January.

Full service will resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2017, including Next Day Delivery.